Shop
Customer Reviews
Hadden's Flowers LLC
Local Albany, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. Just what I wanted!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Great customer service. I had ordered a flower they were out of and called to make adjustments to my note. The lady I spoke to was kind. To my surprise, my grandmother received the flowers I originally purchased! Thanks!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Received a beautiful arrangement for my Birthday - and it still looks good today. Loved the fact that it did not have any carnations (the fragrance reminds me of funerals). Loved it!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was very pretty and well done. I love it. Delivery was accommodating so that I received it the day it was ordered even though I didn't get home until late.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service as always. My wife really did like the flower arrangement along with the candy and teddy bear.
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered online. It was simple and fast. The flowers were delivered to the Funeral Home in a couple hours. The spray was beautiful and well worth the price I paid. THANK YOU Hadden's Flowers!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and my family loved the flowers. Thank you Haddens and I will use you again.
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service! She loves the flowers and ill never use another service!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm very satisfied.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was excellent. The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful. I have ordered online with Hadden's before and will again. Website is very easy to use and can always count on everything being as it is shown.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

This arrangement was fantastic! It was beautiful but perfect for a man. My 96 year old Dad loved it. Thanks for your prompt delivery.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

There was a problem with the wire service being late getting them the order. They immediately called me and we were able to work around the problem. The lady that helped me was very apologetic and took care of the issue in a very satisfactory way. These were for a funeral and she was very concerned about the emotions involved with this order. Couldn't have handled it better. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

EXCELLENT!!!! She loved them!!! I'm so pleased with it all!! Amazing Customer service!! Perfection.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered. My mom loved it!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement delivered. My mom loved it!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The order was easy to place and was delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was very beautiful
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

She love the flowers, thank you guys so much.
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NE

Flowers were beautiful! Only problem was I ordered purple and they were delivered as pink. I understand with flower options purple and pink are close and not that big of a deal, just not what I ordered
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I REALLY APPRECIATED THE EFFORT THAT YOU'LL PUT INTO THAT GIFT BASKET MY FRIEND REALLY LOVED IT HE WAS AMAZED,AND SO WAS I AGAIN THANK YOU .
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for coming through for us in such a short amount of time.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you so much for your help with creating a wonderful gift basket for my friend. Your expert advice and suggestions were very much appreciated. My friend loved the basket. I will definitely be using you for all my gifting needs in the future.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy online ordering and called to get new address to take flowers to when my friend was home sick from work! Great service and flowers looked beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

WOULD LIKE A NOTE THAT FLOWERS HAVE BEEN DELIVERED.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My 95 year old Dad loved this basket! It was a great option for a fun gift.
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were impressed by Hadden's being able to provide and deliver a sympathy arrangement on very short notice due to the holiday. Kudo's!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent Service!! Always Helpful!!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

THANK YOU Ann and Randy for pulling me out of a tough situation on February 28th. Not only did you spend your personal time fixing me a last minute arrangement, you made it BEAUTIFUL, included the special colors and extras I asked for AND brought it to me (on a Saturday) !! THANK YOU on behalf of the family of Austin Brown.
Anne Gray@ Haddens Flowers's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2015, 10:41 pm

We were glad to help. It is wonderful to know that it all worked out for everyone.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received the flowers as a birthday gift. They are beautiful! They were delivered when they were supposed to be delivered, and they were given directly to me as opposed to leaving them on the porch.
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I purchased the flowers online, without having done business with Hadden's Flowers & Gifts before, and they did an AMAZING JOB! The recipient sent me a photo of the flowers, and I was very proud of the job they did and of the decision I made to order my flowers from Hadden's!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The most Beautiful roses! Thank you.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers ordered online look beautiful and full!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Roses are beautiful!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thanks for having a website that is easy to use. I've ordered here several times and plan on doing so in the future.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Arrangement is gorgeous and fresh.
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were amazingly beautiful. They were even prettier than they were on the website. The gentleman that delivered the flowers was so nice. Great customer service.
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased with the service and warm friendly phone call. The plant was beautiful. Thank you for making this difficult time a little easier.
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

You've hit the ball out the park! Incrdeilbe!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Albany, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

Hadden's Flowers LLC
2401 Westgate Dr
Albany, GA. 31707
Local: (229) 435-0209

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase